Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
VIEW CART/CHECKOUT

What can we help you make today?





Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, June 29

Longarm Quilting

Featured Products




Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, June 1

Curiouser & Curiouser


  Click to View



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, May 25

Bernina B-790

 

Featured Products




Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, May 18

New Fabric

 

Featured Products




Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, May 11

Another Peak

 

Featured Products




Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, May 4

Sneak Peak

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, April 13

Our Big Project

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, April 6

My Canada

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, March 23

Stabilizers

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, March 9

Celebrating Women and Quilts

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, March 2

Quilts and the Underground Railroad

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, February 2

Useful Products

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, January 26

New Arrivals

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, January 19

Attaching Borders

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, January 12

Stripology

 



Our weekly Facebook Live video with links to the products mentioned in the video.
Tuesday, January 5

Healthy Sewing

 


2020 Episodes